Tech Trailblazers Awards 2020 Shortlist


AI Trailblazers

Amperity, USA – www.amperity.com@amperity
Behavox, USA – www.behavox.com@Behavox
Dawex, France – www.dawex.com@dawexdata
Eightfold.ai, USA – www.eightfold.ai@eightfoldai
MemVerge, UK – www.memverge.com@MemVerge
Omniscience Corporation, USA – www.omniscience.com@_omnisc
Vastmindz, UK – www.vastmindz.com@vastmindz


Big Data Trailblazers

Ascend.io, USA – www.ascend.io@ascend_io
Makersite GmbH, Germany – www.makersite.io@makersite
MemVerge, UK – www.memverge.com@MemVerge
ZipiStream, UK – www.zipistream.com@zipistream


Blockchain Trailblazers

Cognitochain Technologies, UK – www.cognitochain.io@CognitoChain
Coinpass Ltd, UK – www.coinpass.com@coinpassglobal
Dawex, France – www.dawex.com@dawexdata
DLT Labs, Canada – www.dltlabs.com@DLTLabs
Unikname – www.unikname.com@unikname_uns


Cloud Trailblazers

Bamboo Systems Group, UK – www.bamboosystems.io@BambooSystems
CoreView, US – www.coreview.com@CoreView_inc
Fungible, USA – www.fungible.com@fungible_inc
Syncari, USA – www.syncari.com@syncari
TriggerMesh, USA – www.triggermesh.com@triggermesh
Wasabi Cloud Storage, USA – www.wasabi.com@wasabi_cloud
Wedge, Canada – www.wedgehr.com@Wedge_HR


Containers Trailblazers

Ambassador Labs, USA – www.getambassador.io@ambassadorlabs
Droplet Computing, UK – www.dropletcomputing.com@dropletcom
NeuVector, USA – www.neuvector.com@neuvector
StackRox, USA – www.stackrox.com@StackRox
Styra, USA – www.styra.com @styrainc


Developer Trailblazers

Ambassador Labs, USA – www.getambassador.io@ambassadorlabs
Anyscale, USA – www.anyscale.com@anyscalecompute
Codastra, UK – www.codastra.io@CodastraDev
Comino, UK – www.comino.com@cominotech
Kong Inc. USA – www.konghq.com@thekonginc


Female CxO Trailblazers

Airvting (Christina Yip) – www.airvting.com@christinayip
CyNation (Daniela Menzky) – www.cynation.com@DanielaMenzky
Codastra (Grace Waters) – www.codastra.io@GraceWaters
NeuVector (Stephanie Fohn) – www.neuvector.com@StephanieFohn
Retail Zipline (Melissa Wong) – www.retailzipline.com@MelissaWong


Fintech Trailblazers

Apiax AG, Switzerland – www.apiax.com@apiaxcom
Coinrule, UK – www.coinrule.io@coinrulehq
Divido, UK – www.divido.com@divido
MemVerge, UK – www.memverge.com@MemVerge
Modulr, UK – www.modulrfinance.com@ModulrFinance


Firestarter Trailblazers

Airvting, Germany – www.airvting.com@airvting
Avalance Global Solutions, India – www.avalance.in@avalanceinc
Codastra, UK – www.codastra.io@CodastraDev
Cyvatar, USA – www.cyvatar.ai@cyvatar
Eldir (Pty) Ltd, South Africa – www.eldir.net
Fortifai, UK – www.fortifai.io@fortifai
NexBotix Ltd, UK – www.nexbotix.com@nexbotix
SHYN, Bulgaria – www.shyn.org
Vastmindz, UK – www.vastmindz.com@vastmindz
ZipiStream, UK – www.zipistream.com@zipistream


IoT Trailblazers

BehrTech, Canada – www.behrtech.com@BehrTech
Dispel, USA – www.dispel.io@dispelhq
HighByte, USA – www.highbyte.com@HighByteInc
Medigate, USA – www.medigate.io@MedigateLtd
Radix IoT, USA – www.radixiot.com@RadixIot


Male CxO Trailblazers

Axonius (Dean Sysman) – www.axonius.com@DeanSysman
Medigate (Itay Kirshenbaum) – www.medigate.io@ItayKirshenbaum
Medigate (Pini Pinhasov) – www.medigate.io@PiniPinhasov
SlashNext (Patrick Harr) – www.slashnext.com@PatrickHarr
Styra, Inc. (Tim Hinrichs) – www.styra.com@TimHinrichs


Mobile Trailblazers

Avalance Global Solutions, India – www.avalance.in@avalanceinc
SafeGuard Cyber, USA – www.safeguardcyber.com@safeguard_cyber
SlashNext, USA – www.slashnext.com@slashnextinc
Volta Networks. USA – www.voltanet.io@voltanetworks
VRTCAL, USA – www.vrtcal.com@vrtcal


Networking Trailblazers

Ananda Networks, USA – www.ananda.net@AnandaNetworks
BehrTech, Canada – www.behrtech.com@BehrTech
Celona, USA – www.celona.io@celonaio
Volta Networks, USA – www.voltanet.io@voltanetworks
Zycada, USA – www.zycada.com@zycada


Security Trailblazers

Abnormal Security, USA – www.abnormalsecurity.com@abnormalsec
Balbix Inc. USA – www.balbix.com@balbixinc
Beyond Identity, USA – www.beyondidentity.com@beyondidentity
Cymatic, USA – www.cymatic.io@cymaticio
Medigate, USA – www.medigate.io@MedigateLtd
Respond Software, USA – www.respond-software.com
Zero Networks, Israel – www.zeronetworks.com@zeronetworks
ZeroNorth, USA – www.zeronorth.io@ZeroNorthSec


Storage Trailblazers

Fungible, USA – www.fungible.com@fungible_inc
Lightbits Labs, USA – www.lightbitslabs.com@LightbitsLabs
MemVerge, UK – www.memverge.com@MemVerge
VAST Data, USA – www.vastdata.com@VAST_Data
Wasabi Cloud Storage, USA – www.wasabi.com@wasabi_cloud